Vorstand

Thomas Pötsch

Präsident
His Job

Wörschachwald 30a
8982 Stainach-Pürgg
t.poetsch@alpaka-zv.at

 

 

Barbara Windisch

Vizepräsidentin
Her Job

Frauensäulenweg 2
8010 Kainbach/Graz
b.windisch@alpaka-zv.at

Christian Zeller

Vizepräsident
His Job

Klaus a. d. Pyhrnbahn 50
4564 Klaus a. d. Pyhrnbahn
c.zeller@alpaka-zv.at

 

Franz Peinsold

Leiter der Akademie
His Job

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
f.peinsold@alpaka-zv.at

Dominik Wlcek

Zuchtwart
His Job

Dorfstraße 41
2130 Siebenhirten
d.wlcek@alpaka-zv.at

Gabriele Holzhey

Finanzreferentin
Her Job

Schönbergweg 3
8071 Hausmannstätten
g.holzhey@alpaka-zv.at

Hans Holzhey

Finanzreferent
His Job

Schönbergweg 3
8071 Hausmannstätten
h.holzhey@alpaka-zv.at

Rosa Buchmann

Schriftführerin
Her Job

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
r.buchmann@alpaka-zv.at

Manuela Mayer

Schriftführerin
Her Job

Dorfstraße 41
2130 Siebenhirten
m.mayer@alpaka-zv.at

Erweiterter Vorstand

Peter Bodlos

Digital- und Kommunikationsreferent
His Job

Brückenkopf 9
8130 Frohnleiten
p.bodlos@alpaka-zv.at

Sarah Gollner

Digital- und Kommunikationsreferentin
Her Job

Brückenkopf 9
8130 Frohnleiten
s.gollner@alpaka-zv.at

 

Hilbert Hönig

Faserservice
His Job

Kraubathgraben 8
8714 Kraubath
h.hoenig@alpaka-zv.at

Alexander Winter

Aufbau Expo
His Job

Hauptstraße 12
2434 Götzendorf
a.winter@alpaka-zv.at

Leo Winter

Aufbau Expo
His Job

Hauptstraße 12
2434 Götzendorf
l.winter@alpaka-zv.at