Vorstand

Thomas Pötsch

Präsident
His Job

Wörschachwald 30a
8982 Stainach-Pürgg
t.poetsch@alpaka-zv.at

Christian Zeller

Vizepräsident
His Job

Klaus a. d. Pyhrnbahn 50
4564 Klaus a. d. Pyhrnbahn
c.zeller@alpaka-zv.at

Franz Peinsold

Leiter der Akademie
His Job

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
f.peinsold@alpaka-zv.at

Gabriele Holzhey

Finanzreferentin
Her Job

Schönbergweg 3
8071 Hausmannstätten
g.holzhey@alpaka-zv.at

Hans Holzhey

Finanzreferent
His Job

Schönbergweg 3
8071 Hausmannstätten
g.holzhey@alpaka-zv.at

Rosa Buchmann

Schriftführerin
Her Job

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
r.buchmann@alpaka-zv.at

Erweiterter Vorstand

Alexander Eisl

Show-Management, DNA 
His Job

Adamgasse 3
5342 Abersee
a.eisl@alpaka-zv.at

Maria Ryan

Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Her Job

Hierzegg 22
8972 Ramsau
m.ryan@alpaka-zv.at

Hilbert Hönig

Faserservice
His Job

Kraubathgraben 8
8714 Kraubath
h.hoenig@alpaka-zv.at

Alexander Winter

Aufbau Expo
His Job

Hauptstraße 12
2434 Götzendorf
a.winter@alpaka-zv.at

Leo Winter

Aufbau Expo
His Job

Hauptstraße 12
2434 Götzendorf
l.winter@alpaka-zv.at