Unser Team

Thomas Pötsch

Präsident

Wörschachwald 30a,
8982 Stainach-Pürgg
t.poetsch@alpaka-zv.at

Barbara Windisch

Vizepräsidentin

Frauensäulenweg 2
8010 Kainbach/Graz
b.windisch@alpaka-zv.at

Christian Zeller

Vizepräsident

Ottsdorf 34
4563 Micheldorf
c.zeller@alpaka-zv.at

Franz Peinsold

Leiter der Akademie

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
f.peinsold@alpaka-zv.at

Dominik Wlcek

Zuchtwart

Dorfstraße 41
2130 Siebenhirten
d.wlcek@alpaka-zv.at

Harald Unterberger

Zuchtwart

Alpelstraße 6
8670 Krieglach
h.unterberger@alpaka-zv.at

Gabriele Holzhey

Finanzreferentin

Schönbergweg 3
8071 Hausmannstätten
g.holzhey@alpaka-zv.at

Ulli Pichlmayer

Finanzreferentin

J. Schöberlgasse16
2460 Bruckneudorf
u.pichlmayer@alpaka-zv.at

Rosa Buchmann

Schriftführerin

Grub 22
8522 Groß Sankt Florian
r.buchmann@alpaka-zv.at

Manuela Mayer

Schriftführerin

Dorfstraße 41
2130 Siebenhirten
m.mayer@alpaka-zv.at